Salt Lake City

Recorder's Office - Contact Us

Office Location

451 South State Street, Room 415
Salt Lake City UT

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 145515
Salt Lake City UT 84114-5515

Phone numbers

Main: 801.535.7671
FAX: 801.535.7681

City Recorder
Cindi Mansell, MMC/CRM
801.535.6223
cindi.mansell@slcgov.com

Assistant City Recorder - Operations 
Kory Solorio, CMC
801.535.6226
kory.solorio@slcgov.com

Assistant City Recorder - Records/Elections
Nicole Smedley, CMC
801.535.6225
nicole.smedley@slcgov.com

Deputy Recorder
Scott Crandall
801.535.6221
scott.crandall@slcgov.com

Records Clerk
Janyce Fowles
801.535.6222
janyce.fowles@slcgov.com

Records Archive Clerk
Shannon Cole 
801.535.6239
shannon.cole@slcgov.com