BSCE - Contacts

Building Services Inquiries 

801-535-7968

Schedule Inspections Online

 

Civil Enforcement

Contact Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Building Services Administration

Orion Goff

Director

Orion.Goff@slcgov.com

 

Ken Anderson

Development Review Manager

Ken.Anderson@slcgov.com

 

Greg Mikolash

Development Review Supervisor

Gregory.Mikolash@slcgov.com

 

Heather Gilcrease

Development Review Supervisor

Heather.Gilcrease@slcgov.com

 

George Ott

Building Services & Econ. Dev. Liaison

801 535-6125

George.Ott@slcgov.com      

 

DeeDee Robinson

Development Review Facilitator

DeeDee.Robinson@slcgov.com

 

 

Building Services Staff

 

Ken Brown

Planner

801 535-6179

 

Scott Browning

Planner

801 535-7283

 

Tim Burke

Plans Examiner

801 535-7746

 

Kenney Christensen

Fire Plans Examiner

801 535-6619

 

Todd Christopher

Plans Examiner

801 535-7918

 

Steven Collett

Plans Examiner

801 535-7289

 

Don Davies

Plans Examiner

801 535-6686

 

Susan Finlayson

Review Processor

801 535-7968

 

Alan Hardman

Planner

801 535-7742

 

Edward "Ted" Itchon

Fire Plans Examiner

801 535-6636

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Larry Lincoln

Plans Examiner

801 535-7670

 

Alan Michelsen

Planner

801 535-7142

 

Kandi Scott

Review Processor

801 535-7288

 

Anika Stonick

Planner

801 535-6192

 

Tory Toone

Special Projects Assistant

801 535-7182

 

Jan Ukena

Plans Examiner

801 535-7642

 

Carol Vaea

Review Processor

801 535-7968

 

Will Warlick

Plans Examiner

801 535-7292

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Building Inspection Staff 

Les Koch

Supervisor

Les.Koch@slcgov.com

 

Laurie Udy

Office Facilitator

801 535-7224

Laurie.Udy@slcgov.com

 

Karen Jimenez

Office Technician

801 535-7277

 

Roxanne Robin

Office Technician

801 535-6377

 

Matt Blockovich

Building Inspector

801 535-7267

 

Travis Christensen

Building Inspector

801 535-6688

 

Tim Collings

Senior Building Inspector

801 535-6685

 

Byron Copeland

Building Inspector

801 535-7967

 

Charles Dauwalder

Building Inspector

801 535-7255

 

Randy Devereaux

Building Inspector

801 535-6646

 

Mark Moore

Building Inspector

801 535-6689

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

James Jackson

Building Inspector

801 535-7756

 

Lori Jessop

Building Inspector

801 535-7263

 

Russ Johnson

Building Inspector

801 535-6153

 

Shane Madrigal

Building Inspector

801 535-7787

 

Roger Rakowski

Building Inspector

801 535-6684

 

Scott Sanderson

Building Inspector

801 535-7262

 

Jack Sundell

Building Inspector

801 535-7249

 

Neal Wright

Building Inspector

801 535-6676

 

Talley Lake

Building Inspector

801 535-6692