Salt Lake City

Planning - Contact Us

For all planning questions please email zoning@slcgov.com or call 801-535-7700.  

Mailing Address:

Salt Lake City Planning Division
PO Box 145480
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-5480

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Nick Norris

Director

801-535-6173

nick.norris@slcgov.com 

Cheri Coffey

Assistant Director

801-535-6188

cheri.coffey@slcgov.com

Wayne Mills

Planning Manager 801-535-7282 wayne.mills@slcgov.com

Michaela Oktay

Planning Manager

801-535-6003

michaela.oktay@slcgov.com

Joel Paterson

Programs Coordinator

801-535-6141

joel.paterson@slcgov.com

Michelle Poland

Admin Secretary

801-535-7757

michelle.poland@slcgov.com

Deborah Severson

Admin Secretary

801-535-7759

deborah.severson@slcgov.com

John Anderson

Senior Planner

801-535-7214

john.anderson@slcgov.com

Anna Anglin

Principal Planner

801-535-6050

anna.anglin@slcgov.com

Doug Dansie

Senior Planner

801-535-6182

doug.dansie@slcgov.com

Daniel Echeverria

Senior Planner

801-535-7165

daniel.echeverria@slcgov.com

David Gellner

Principal Planner

801-535-6107

david.gellner@slcgov.com

JP Goates

Principal Planner

801-535-7236

Jonathan.goates@slcgov.com

Christopher Lee

Principal Planner

801-535-7706

christopher.lee@slcgov.com

Carl Leith

Senior Planner

801-535-7758

carl.leith@slcgov.com

Kelsey Lindquist Principal Planner 801-535-7930

kelsey.lindquist@slcgov.com

Michael Maloy

Senior Planner

801-535-7118

michael.maloy@slcgov.com

Katia Pace

Principal Planner

801-535-6354

katia.pace@slcgov.com

Lauren Parisi Associate Planner 801-535-7932

lauren.parisi@slcgov.com

Anthony Riederer Principal Planner 801-535-7625

anthony.riederer@slcgov.com

Molly Robinson

Urban Designer

801-535-7261

molly.robinson@slcgov.com

Casey Stewart

Senior Planner

801-535-6260

casey.stewart@slcgov.com

Amy Thompson

Principal Planner

801-535-7281

amy.thompson@slcgov.com

Tracy Tran

Principal Planner

801-535-7645

tracy.tran@slcgov.com

Lex Traughber

Senior Planner

801-535-6184

lex.traughber@slcgov.com

Alan Trejo Graphic Design Tech 801-535-7708

alan.trejo@slcgov.com