Contact Us

 

Housing & Neighborhood Development

Mailing Address: PO Box 145488, Salt Lake City, Utah 84114

Physical Address: 451 S. State Street, Room 406, Salt Lake City, Utah

Phone: (801) 535-7712

Fax: 801-535-6131


Administration

 

Melissa Jensen

Director
801-535-6035 
 
 
Lily Gray
Deputy Director 
801-535-6264
Kalli Ruiz
Office Facilitator

Capital Planning

Jennifer Schumann
Program Manager
801-535-7276
jennifer.schumann@slcgov.com

 

Dillon Hase
Community Development Grant Administrator
801-535-6402
dillon.hase@slcgov.com

 
Sean Murphy 
Housing Policy Manager  
801-535-6168
 
Sand Hollins
Homeless Outreach and Strategies Coordinator
801-535-7941
 
 
Marilynn Lewis
Environmental Planner
801-535-6409
 
Austin Rigby
Office Tech II
801-535-7285
 
Emily Strong 
Housing Development Programs Specialist
801-535-7698
 
Rawleigh Greenhalgh
ED and Federal Labor Relations Specialist
801-535-7268
 

Housing Program

Marion Barnhill
Program Manager
801-535-6216
marion.barnhill@slcgov.com

 

Jeff Wilhelm
Rehabilitation Specialist
801-535-6229
jeffrey.wilhelm@slcgov.com

 

Cherri Butters
Senior Secretary
801-535-7114
cherri.butters@slcgov.com

 

Pablo Gutierrez
Rehabilitation Specialist
801-535-7234
pablo.gutierrez@slcgov.com

 

Shyann Herbert
Office Administrator
801-535-7228

 

Beauen Pond
Housing Project Manager
801-535-7229
beauen.pond@slcgov.com

 

Don Sparks
Accountant
801-435-7252
donald.sparks@slcgov.com

 

David Budwit
Rehabilitation Specialist
801-535-7233
david.budwit@slcgov.com

 

Katie Milligan
Housing and Rehabilitation Loan Officer
801-535-7122
 
 
Barbara Moreno
Office Administrator
801-535-7228

 


Real Estate Services & Capital Asset Management

Daniel Rip
Real Property Manager
801-535-6308
 
 
Kristopher Colley
Special Project Assistant
801-535-7273

 

Olga Pinney
Real Property Agent
801-535-7184
olga.pinney@slcgov.com

Shellie Sepulveda
Real Property Agent
801-535-6447

shellie.sepulveda@slcgov.com

 

Todd Reeder
Capital Asset Manager
801-535-7115
todd.reeder@slcgov.com

 

Linda Geigle
Office Facilitator II
801-535-7133
linda.geigle@slcgov.com

 
Holly Draney
Capital Improvement Program Specialist
801-535-6150

 


Sorenson Unity Center

Chris Peterson
Director
chris.peterson@slcgov.com

General Contact
801-535-6533
www.sorensonunitycenter.com


Other Information

Salt Lake City Housing & Neighborhood Development Language Access Plan

Salt Lake City Housing & Neighborhood Development DOES NOT provide rental assistance. For those services please contact our partners:
 
The Road Home - (801) 359-4142